Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrDrobinson

30 M Plymouth, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
lets see.... well im a very fun loving person who enjoys the outdoors. i love golfing, playing baseball, hiking and going to the beach. anything outdoors im always down for. i guess i would be called the romantic type. i like to do things for woman that are not usually expected from a man. i live a very fast life. life is to short and you only get one shot at it so i tend to make every day count as if it was my last. im here to try and meet someone special. i've been burned to many times by always the wrong girl. i know how to pick em lol.... but not really. im looking for someone to share my life with and settle down.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well right now my life is kinda like an open book. im working on getting back in school but at this moment in time i am undecided on what and where i want to go with it. I will be starting back up in the spring. i just moved into a place in downtown plymouth so i am excited about what this has to offer. other than that work takes up a lot of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i love the outdoors and being active. i guess you could say im really good at baseball and golf.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
o i don't know i hear that i have great eyes...lol ummm they find out rather quickly that i am a very funny person who is very giving to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well a few good bands that i like are zack brown band, sade, rascle flats, cris brown, ne yo. i like anything that has a good beat and makes me move lol.

movies that i like... hmmm. well i like action/comedy's. i also like horror movies

shows that interest me are family guy some law and order. i also spend a lot of time watching investigation discovery and myth busters. yeah im a sucker for those shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
golf, baseball, family, tv, friends, health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where im going with my life and how i can make improvements and become a more interesting person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a typical fridat night you can find me out with friends catching up and sharing a few drinks. if im not out with friends i enjoy cooking and puting on a good movie or maybe playing some madden and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I died for 17 second when i was younger. Fancy that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you are interested in me and willing to get to know me. i am looking to settle down and don't want to wast time unless its with the right girl