Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrMevo

27 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! I'm 25 and currently living in east london, where I've been living for last two years and loving it!

I'm friendly, calm and confident. I enjoy rowdy nights out, messy house parties and nice meals. I also love exploring london's hidden treasures and spending my time rummaging through nik nak shops. I'm also quite partial to walks down by the river and lazing around in the park on a warm summers day. I love film and attend small popup cinemas whenever I can, in fact that goes for any small, unique event. The last thing I attended was an organised paint fight in a carpark. So much fun! I really enjoy a good gig too.

I'm looking to meet someone to explore london, hangout and have a laugh with and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'm currently not looking for anything serious but if it turns into something more then I'm happy to go with it and see what happens.

I may extend this section at a later date but for now I will leave it at that. Get in touch if you're interested or want to know more, I'm a pretty open guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a paid internship as a web developer in east london. I volunteer for a homeless charity every now and then which I enjoy a lot, I get to meet some interesting characters. Trying any new experience that comes my way and generally enjoying life and having as much fun as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting by numbers.
Swimming, I love to swim!
I've been told I'm good at defusing difficult situations and calming people down.
I like to think I'm good at listening, I could happily listen to your stories all day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not that sure to be honest but I think generally, it's my smile or my friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies
28 Days Later, Good Dick, Angel-A, The Machinist, American History X, Elephant, The Mist, Twelve Monkeys, K-PAX, District 9, Man on Fire, 500 Days of Summer, Fight Club, Wolf Creek, I Saw the Devil, Kids, Pineapple Express, PI, Brick, Napoleon Dynamite, In Bruges, Alien, Control, Anchorman, Chopper, Battle Royale, Withnail and I, Trainspotting, A Clockwork Orange, Y tu mamma tambien, Moonrise Kingdom

Shows
South Park, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Homeland, The IT Crowd, This is England 86', The Big Bang Theory, Phonejacker, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Misfits, Fresh Meat, Dexter, girls, utopia

Music
I have MAD love for Joy Division!!

Two Inch Punch, Disclosure, Purity Ring, XXYYXX, Aesop Rock, Portishead, Massive Attack, OFWGKTA, Beirut, MF Doom, GDP, Bjork, Das Racist, Danny Brown, EL-P, TEED, Little Dragon, Purity Ring, Metronomy, Tom Waits, The Kinks, Summer Camp, MIA, Lykke Li, The XX, Why?, Sam Cooke, Warpaint, The Smiths, Talking Heads, The Knife, David Bowie, LCD Soundsystem, Fever Ray, Sea Lion, Emiliana Torrini, Despot, Deerhoof, Daughter ... Just to name a few. I also LOVE a lot of old school 80s music.

Food
I will eat absolutely anything really and lot of it, I have a very fast metabolism. I do love a thai green curry and I absolutely love fruit; especially mangos, pineapples and pears! Good shiz.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sleep
Adventure
Sex
Caffeine
My mind?
Friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What people are thinking about when they're sitting idly on public transport. I also like to think about how vast the universe is and often ponder on the existence of multiverses.

The possibility of a ghost jumping out in front of me and how I might react to such an event.

Eating and sex a lot of the time to be honest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You can typically find me in a bar, pub, club or a house in an unknown location; who knows. Or you can find me at home drinking, eating and watching movies with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intrigued.
You're a bit geeky.