Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrPassion123

27 Detroit, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright I'll start this off by saying that I have a VERY busy schedule. I spend a lot of time at work. Most of my time is spent working.

I really only have a few nights a week free. So if you're looking for something real serious, just know thats not me right now.

What I'm looking for is someone to kick it with and have some fun with. I enjoy going out to eat at nice or exotic restaurants and trying new things.

I'm really into music, as well as other forms of art. I consider myself to be an intellectual. I can definetly appreciate a good conversation. I wouldn't consider myself to be a very judgmental person. I don't really know what else to say. I'm just trying to keep it as real is possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Putting in work so that I can hopefully one day live the good life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best out of any situation. I've been through a lot in my life and I've been able to get through it while still finding a reason to smile and keep on moving forward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
nFavorite books: the Art of War, the Alchemist, the Autobiography of Malcolm X, Naked Lunch, Hagakiri: the Way of the Samurai

Favorite movies: Pulp Fiction, Jackie Brown, The Kill Bill movies and really all of Quentin Tarantino's movies, most of the Larry Clark films, Ghost Dog, Belly, Beasts of the Southern Wild, most Will Ferrel movies, Clerks, Mallrats, most Spike Lee films, Coffee and Cigarettes, I also enjoy watching documentaries. The list could go on and on..

Favorite shows: To be honest, I really don't watch tv very often. Shows that I like that are on tv are the Boondocks, Portlandia, Workaholics, the Wire, the Sopranos, Enterouge, and certain things on Tru tv.
.
Favorite foods: I love Peruvian food. If youre not up on that, you need to go and get familiar with it ASAP. I also like jamaican food, japanese, certain chinese places, ribs, barbeque food, arabic food, thai, mexican, and the list could go on and on. I'll try anything once.

Favorite music: I am truely into all musical genres. There are at least one or two artists that I really like out of even my least favorite musical genres. If I had to pick my favorite it would be hip hop because that's what I grew up on and that's what I know best. But really I'm into everything from Flying Lotus to Wu Tang to Brian Jonestown Massacre to Hector Lavoe to Portishead to Chief Keef to Tom Waitts to R. Kelly to the Red Hot Chilli Peppers to the Delfonics..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my family, my friends, music, my freedom, humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. I could be out at the bar with my people or I could be hanging out with my family or I could just be at the crib watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really not willing to put out anything real private out there like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read my profile and you like what you see..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!