Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
Black, Other
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Not at all
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I think I'm kinda cool... ;-)
I'm an artist and I moved to the states when I was 7 from Jamaica. I've lived in Florida, Michigan, California and now Oregon! i love it here!
Lets just start with that for now...
P.S. If you want to know more don't be shy use your little fingers and type away!

My art!

My Instagram: cordellorr

And my twitter: cordelorr

All me access lol!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working.... Working on art, working on a graphic novel. I feel as though there is so much to learning in this world and so far to grow that I'm just working on life one day at a time. Because my goals are kind of epic, and it needs to be taken slowly and with purpose. And also trying to work my way into a trip to Europe!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finger painting...! And talking to dogs! Very good at giving massages!
If it involves using my hands then I can probably do it... You know besides fixing cars, they're like crazy looking aliens on the insides to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bow tie....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to write about! That's an in person topic wouldn't you say?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I would have to say my friends, family, really good music, my hands for without them I couldn't paint... Along with most everything else I guess Ha!! The sun, and bow ties!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Showing my art to the world! Oh and world peace ;-D
I feel like I'm running for miss America with these questions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Can't say... It changes so very often! But I do like the pull of a great night with a good movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I poop rainbows!
What? You asked!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You really want a good person in your life that will make you happy!!!!