Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Haymarket, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking before acting. Listening. Building a camp site. Waking by wild animals. Procrastinating before a trip.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People wonder why everybody calls me Mike D. It's my name which includes my last name.

My laugh as well. My friends make fun of it as well as I enjoy their remarks haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game. Angles and Demons. Spot. The Harry Potter Series.

Movies: How To Train Your Dragon. And pretty much any kind of comedy, sci-fi, action, drama they have. I like movies, just haven't watched many.

Shows: Family Guy, Futurama, Once Upon A Time. Revenge. Glee. Smash. Switched At Birth, and plenty of others.

Music: Jam Bands. Electronic. Rock. Country. Pop. Dance. I have a huge variety.

Food: CHINESE. haha :) and good home cooked meals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+Sun Glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What yet has come. Not so much on the past, but how I can keep moving forward. Or out on a walk thinking about life, all sorts of it, how everything connects. They say the now is the present, right? Shouldn't we treat it like one?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, then going out with some friends. Or staying in and relaxing either by myself or with my lil sister playing some video games.
Recently I've been getting back into art/drawing and reading. I may like to party, but I'd rather spend my days looking towards the future.

And currently, I'm living in Yellowstone for the summer and wishing everybody can see/go through a similar experience that I have had since this May.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're actually interested to get to know me, and possibly have something come of things.

Or just to chat. Who knows what could happen?