Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_dorkable

28 M Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Georgia for about 15 years, moved to FL for 9, and now I'm back since 2011.

I enjoy nights out for the movies, bowling and other activities. Very easy to get along with. Not so much into the clubbing scene like I use to be when I was younger, but still enjoy it every now and then; I do like dancing (after a couple drinks).

Love going to sporting events! Go Braves! Hoping to go more next year. I do usually travel back to Hong Kong at least once every couple years, more if I have the time for it.

I'm spontaneous to the point of going on a road trip for a weekend (I do enjoy diving.) Looking for someone to share a dinner or movie at home with.

Odd fact, I'm not a person that needs music in their life. I usually don't know song titles or artists. If it's on it's on. Though I do have preferences, I can live without it. I am a sucker for classical music, I use to play the violin and piano.

I believe that communication is key in a relationship, romantic or platonic. A simple reply with "I'm busy, talk to you later." is much better than no reply at all.

One of my biggest peeves is knowing the difference between "your" and "you're."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing my way around computers and also a great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my baby face and big smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - Sushi (Salmon Sashimi), Authentic Chinese, Steak (Medium Rare!), Korean BBQ, Thai, Nachos with Queso, Popeyes Chicken, Mint Chocolate Chip Ice Cream, Raisinets

Movies - Notebook, Gladiator, Slumdog Millionaire, Fast Furious Movies, The Sum of All Fears

TV Shows - House, Numb3rs, Flashpoint, Family Guy, Almost Human, How I Met Your Mother, House of Cards, The Newsroom

Anime - Claymore, Robotech, Dance in the Vampire Bund, High School of the Dead, Strain, Air Gear, Initial D, Sword Art Online
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Computer
2) Smart Phone
3) Orange Juice
4) Internet
5) Family
6) True Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what it has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home relaxing to a flick on Netflix or out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested and actually looking for someone to chat / meet with.