Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_fixitt

26 M South El Monte, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love music, whether it be making it or listening to it. If it weren't for the fact that I need money to survive in this country, I would dedicate a big portion of my life to it.

I am a Mexican-Native American, a dreamer, computer scientist, hiker, helper, listener, die-hard romantic, and a human (at least I think I am ^.~ ).

I love the great outdoors, especially going hiking, exploring, and running.

I also love meeting new people, listening to them, and embracing the surprises life brings us everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am a student at University working towards a B.S. in Computer Science. In fact, if everything goes according to plan I should graduate this May 2013.

I hope to eventually work for a company that will allow me to develop new software and technologies that will improve the quality of life of the communities that have given me so much.

When I was younger I used to be extremely overweight. However, on a trip back to Mexico my childhood friends were shocked at how I had let my self go. Hence, I decided to change my lifestyle. I stopped drinking soda and started working out. I am now 80lbs (~36kg) lighter and am currently working to get to a healthier weight so that I may enjoy more of the activities and wonders life has to offer.

Because of that lifestyle change, I am also a promoter of good health habits and nutrition, though I must admit I do violate some of my advice at times.

I have also made it my life mission to explore the great outdoors, and find new challenges to defeat.
I’m really good at
being me (HAHA). On a serious note, l am good at listening. I will stay by your side and listen to you for hours on end if you need it.

I play piano pretty well. I also play guitar and bass guitar. Also learning how to play the trombone and the flute.

I am also good at troubleshooting computers, though that isn't where I'm headed with my career.

I have also recently discovered that I am good at making desserts, such as red velvet cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm Mexican (no duh! Don't you see that big NOPAL on my forehead? haha.. I jest) But seriously, people point it out.

They also notice my red hair. The last couple of years I have dyed part of my hair red to express happiness, success, or an achievement.

Additionally, they notice my love of bow ties. When I get one, or make one, I am estatic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES
One of my favorite movie is 2046. It is a Chinese romantic movie that has a trace of Romeo and Juliet, but also incorporates futuristic concepts of androids and the topic of android-human love. It is very tragic, yet beautiful story.

My favourite type of movies, are however, romantic or buddy comedies.

SHOWS
Smallville, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, Grimm, Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, Misfits, Skins, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory - Basically, any supernatural show, most UK shows, and anything on the CW

MUSIC
Demon Hunter, For Today, Attack, Attack!, and deadmau5 are my favourite bands.
However, I enjoy a wide range of music. I love rock, metal, dance, trance, techno, rancheras, classical, dubstep . Basically, any sound that intrigues me, I will listen to.

FOOD
My favourite foods include Japanese food and Italian food. Just thinking about it is making me hungry.. haha

BOOKS
I love mystery books, though I haven't taken time, lately, to read books as I used to.
The six things I could never do without
water, music, people, nature and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
nature, new technology, how to help someone, new foods, and life in general.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get teary often during movies.. haha.. but I'm okay with that. ^.^
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better.
you want to go hiking together.
you want to give me all your booze (haha ok that one I was joking about, but I wouldn't mind if you did.. haha)
or you just want to chat.