Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_goodbar2013

43 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Off beat, but in Time*

Younger than my years, full of energy, life, zest, humor, playfulness and attracted to the same
Like attracts like (The Law of Attraction).
Sapiosexual
Bathing in the vastness and contrast of life.
Practicing the fine art of patience.
Enjoy smooth adult style communication and an occasion lighthearted debate.
A monogamous bohemian who still loves the idea of finding a great match that "gets me."
I live in a tiny retro home (That I own).
As in: "Tiny House movement."
Planning on building a shipping container house in the next couple years.
So, I've done a great job at building a life for one,...extremely comfortable with myself, I would love (once again) to add someone awesome to the mix. Something even greater may result.
What I’m doing with my life
Creating moments, music, art (some of which is good), spreading panic near and far, tra, la, la...
I’m really good at
Being Non sequitur
The first things people usually notice about me
My Prince Albert ?
Strangely, I have never noticed me: noticing me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: From insane clamming to the most pleasant euphoric sounds.
Apple (Fiona) to Zappa (and most in between).
I don't have cable (Just digital antenna).
I'm a PBS kinda guy, Give me Nova or a documentary any day.
I do enjoy bad Sci Fi movies, action, comedy.

Favorite book:
"When The Shoe Fits."
Osho (Bhagwan Shree Rajneesh).

I am an Empath,...
Flexible, roll on down the stream attitude kinda guy with an edge (Snarkbite).
Just a simple, complex man, not some claymation character in a storybook fantasy,
I will accept you just as you are.
I will not willfully try to bend you to my skewed vision of perfection (the same is appreciated).
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush
Floss
Hot water (shower, bath)
Music (and a way to make it)
Art
Fast synapse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Conceptual continuity, String theory, my next project...

Finding someone cool to adventure with in this big sandbox called life.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably being spied on by the government, added to watch-lists, picking up sticks.
WHAT?, What are YOU doing?
probably chilling,...(like me)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shifts and changes as the ante ups

physical attraction/chemistry is important to me.

I am actually 5' 9 3/4" tall.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to spend time and get to know a truly unique, quirky, healthy, slightly odd but interesting, attractive, active guy.
You don't have a lot of hang ups. You're not a total lush (or drug addict).
Money and status are not primary concerns or motivations, You are an interesting human female who keeps in reasonable shape or better, you have passion for something outside of work.. you are 420 friendly (as am I).

You are preferably NOT a materialistic, shallow, vapid, superficial, vacuous, Overly/overtly religious, racist, or a repressed homophobic teabag.
Am I living in dreams here?