Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_james_r

27 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love keeping busy and having things to look forward to in the diary. I am a big music fan, and I love looking for gigs and festivals that are happening online.

I really enjoy travelling and visiting new and exciting places, and just being spontaneous to new environments and cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got back from a crazy visit to Brazil (as I am sure you can tell from my pic). Now planning the next get away, would appreciate any suggestions!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Table Tennis, Pub Quiz's, Sarcasm, Puns and BBQs!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am outgoing and friendly, but it is usually my mischievous smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is something which I take a lot of interest in, and I have a rather eclectic taste in music. I like finding out about new and upcoming bands, so if you have any recommendations, let me know!

Just finished breaking bad....wow!

The Drowned Man at Temple Studios, amazing! I think it has finished now! Looking forward to Secret Cinema's take on Back to the Future! (a little bit excited about that)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone to keep in touch with people, my family and friends to keep me grounded, music to keep me sane, oxygen to keep my alive and my passport to be amazed by the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What may or may not be in the fridge
Why things look better in Black & White
Where my next holiday is going to be
What I'd do if I won the Lottery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting a chinese take away or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was on the Big Breakfast (and have the tape as evidence)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interesting, creative and can hold a good conversation :)