Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_joe_taco

37 M Riverside, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with a degree in accounting and have been looking for a job in that field so that I can get out of my current field of work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ears...I mean seriously they are big lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love all types of books from fiction to biographies.
Movies: True Romance, Fight Club, Taken, Secretary, Kind of Kong
Shows: Burn Notice, Psych, Suits, Banshee, Californication, HIMYM, Married with Children, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Jericho, most shows on Investigative Discovery and the Science Channel
Music: I love all types of music, but my main musical tastes fall under the genre of rock. But I do enjoy rap, hip-hop, country, and even Spanish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My car..this is Southern California. Work, school and my home are too far apart to not have a car.
2. My dog..if you talk to me you will see that I totally love my dog.
3. My laptop..internet surfing is something I do a lot.
4. My best friend..he is like family to me. The wind beneath my wings lol
5. Hope.
6. Cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Time. My past. My future. The meaning of life. I think too much which usually makes it hard to sleep. How do jobs expect you to have experience if no one will hire you without the experience.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I only got a cell phone with a camera in November 2011. Yup, sad I know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have a penis. I am open to talking to anybody that seems interesting.