Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_kabrown

36 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I'm a lawyer working in criminal law. I love being in court each day; there are a million stories in the city.
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind to. I'm a natural problem solver, so I can usually figure a way to get out of whatever predicament I've gotten myself into.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall. And then they proceed to inform me of my height as if I wasn't already aware. I still don't really what response they're expecting, but I have fun with it. An elderly gentleman once told me about the time he was a young man and approached by a woman who said "Wow, you're tall!" His response was "Wow, you have big tits!" Times must have been different back then because that doesn't work out so well these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I grew up reading fantasy and science fiction for hours on end. Now most of my reading comes at work, or in the form of blogs/magazines. I will rarely read a novel for fun. However, some of my most recent favorites are Dune, The Bible, and Black Maverick.

Movies: I am a huge movie fan. However, some of my personal favorites are Chameleon Street, The Roaring Twenties, The Red Violin, Black Hawk Down, Coming to America, Fight Club, Heat, No Country for Old Men, Requiem for a Dream, The Big Lebowski, There Will Be Blood, etc...

Shows: The Wire, Dexter, Intervention, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, The Shield, The Colbert Report

Music: I enjoy all types of music, although I don't go in for Country or Death Metal. It really just depends on the individual song. Some of my favorite artists are Outkast, Tupac, Rage Against the Machine, Chet Baker, Jimi Hendrix

Food: I really enjoy eating a diverse assortment of food. My favorites would be Ethiopian, Vietnamese, Korean, Soul Food and Italian.
Although I'm not picky in the style of cuisine, I am particular about the quality of preparation. Some people just can't cook.
The six things I could never do without
Education, Electricity (Spending time in the 3rd world makes you appreciate this), Internet, Friends, My Dogs and a Cordless Drill.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my place in the universe, the meaning of life and where I parked my car.
On a typical Friday night I am
wondering what it would be like to live in a city where everything is open at 10 pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
notwithstanding the fact that anything written on a public dating site is not private by definition, I will admit that I watch the real housewives.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to hang out sometime.