Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_niceguy81

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there:

I am a happy, fun-loving, optimistic and out-going guy, keeping myself very busy with work at a financial institution and school. When I am not busy working hard or studying, I enjoy the company of friends at any given occasion. I just about enjoy anything that involves fun. But I will admit that I am a big movie lover!

What am I looking for here? Well, I would like to meet someone with whom I could fill what is missing in my life. Now, will I find this person on here? Who knows?! But I am definitely hoping to meet people that are fun and interesting and with whom I can explore the scene. Going with the flow and seeing what the future brings, that’s my motto.

Anyways, if you want to know more (there is always more) about me, feel free to contact me.

Ciao,

I am intelligent, fun, and easy going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im Currently working on my Accounting designation, working at it part time.

During the day I work full time in Insurance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Languagues, I love to learn new languages. Im fluent in English, Spanish and AMerican Sign Language (ASL). Some knowledge of french and I would definitely want to continue learning it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going personallity, and my great enthusiasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
MOVIES: I enjoy watching LOTS of movies, anything from comedy, to horror, action, etc. If I had to choose between my favs I would probably choose Underworld

I LOve Asian food, especially Thai dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cell phone
iPad
Sex
Coffee
TV and cable
Ummm chocolates :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future holds !!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching movies, or going to a bar depending on the occasion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why dont u ask me personally???? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to know more about me ...