Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 7
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Pittsburgh PA. I moved to Tampa a few years back in search of treasure!

You'll find me almost always in a good mood. I think it's important to put a focus on doing whatever makes you happy in life. I've been pretty successful following that belief and it seems to bring out the goofball in me.

Also a big fan of music and life shows. I used to think it was best to go to a show when you already knew the bands and the songs, but now I'm also having fun going to shows where I've never heard the band before.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a database programmer which fits in pretty good with my love of technology and logic.

I like the outdoors so I spend a lot of time riding my bike around Bayshore, walking around aimlessly (non-zombie style), or having a drink at an outdoor bar. I've been taking tennis classes too...not all that good yet, but it's a lot of fun.

I love the indoors as well. Going to the gym is always satisfying. I also love playing video games and surfing the internet. I am pretty much always on Reddit. I like to watch Adventure Time and anime when I can too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can make Kraft Mac and Cheese without having to measure. I make a nice steamed rice too. I'm good at video games (except Starcraft 2), making lame jokes, and not driving slow in the fast lane!

I think I am pretty good at finding the best balance of seriousness and goofiness. My hidden ability is being able to not step on sidewalk cracks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorites..

Tron Legacy, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Dredd

William Control, Aiden, Dommin, Birthday Massacre, Crystal Castles, Blackmill, VNV Nation, The Knife, Innerpartysystem, STS9, and Blaqk Audio are some of my favorite bands. I also like 90s pop, 80s, classic rock, power ballads, The "Lady in Red" song.

Turkey, orange chicken and white rice, mac and cheese, cheeseburgers, Slim #4 at Jimmy Johns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Humor, Internet, A ball to bounce, Diet Pepsi, Steelers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will they ever make a cell phone that can fit into pockets again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm out for a drink I like Ybor and the places downtown. I could be hanging out with friends or family or just relaxing at home with a good game or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The code on my bike lock is the first 4 digits of Pi
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to make new friends and we share similar activities.

Think random moments of awkwardness are entertaining.

I like people that are passionate about something in particular. Even if it's the exact opposite of my ideals, I think people that feel strongly about something are very interesting.

You have a treasure map.