Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_scottay

42 Watertown, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going man who believes in living life to the fullest. I pride my self on being a true gentlemen and always strive to put my best foot forward.
I love cooking and anything to do with the outdoors. Especially kayaking. On weekends you can find me hang'n out with my friends either watching a movie in or out for a drink.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it well. I truly believe in the passion of life and want to live life as best I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, teaching, starting things, being sarcastic, saying the wrong things at the right times....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair...
Update: so I've been told I'm more of a strawberry blond these days. But I say once a redhead always a redhead-lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just to name a very few -Favorite move of all time Amelie,- the princess bride, wild at hart, fargo, 2010, Famile guy, adult swim, bad sci fi, The Police, Prince is a god, miles Davis, chet backer,Vivaldi, NPR, This american life, The moth,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, My family, good food, romance, quiet time on/by a river, ice cream...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'm headed and where I've been...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, going out for dinner/drinks or cooking a good meal. I love to have friends over and being a good host.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me when we meet....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love life and red heads...