Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_sinstral

31 M Leawood, KS

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
At the moment, I am simply myself. In this country at least.

Mostly I play Wordfeud. Username: Surazal.
All challengers welcome.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I workout, read, see what's going on in the city and visit with friends. Usually not all at the same time. Most of my time is spent assembling various bits of knowledge and skills to build a better life for myself. So far it's working out pretty well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding conversations with birds, making profound comments that leave others speechless (or maybe I just sound crazy and they are politely not pointing that out), various elements, seismic vibration and putting on pants two legs at a time.

Also, baking and cooking. I'm not a trained baker or chef, but I do know my way around the kitchen. Though I've got experience with delicious things.

Lastly, hugs. I don't give half-ass effort on them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For a German-Mexican I sure do look pretty Italian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I actually gave away my tv, so I don't get to watch unless I'm at a someone's home. I pretty much like all the typical guy movies/tv shows, Amelie, Stranger than Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Dark Knight, Monty Python's, Jumanji, Pan's Labyrinth, Arrested Development and Supernatural.

Honestly, I will read just about anything. Though I can pretty much always be caught reading books mostly within the Sci-Fi/Fantasy genre. I am trying to re-associate myself with the classics (Ulysses, The Illiad, Crime and Punishment) and read a few others I haven't read before (Aristotle's works, The Book of Tea and The Thoughts of Marcus Aurelius) .

Some of my favorite reads are:
Shogun by James Clavell
Choke, Fight Club, Invisible Monsters, Survivor by Chuck Palahniuk
His Dark Materials series by Phillip Pullman

I love music in general, but I tend to drift more towards classical, techno, some rap and rock.
Bands/Composers include: Kid Cudi, Diplo, Chopin, Tv on the Radio, Beethoven, Bach, Handel, Beck, System of a Down, Neutral Milk Hotel, Tool, Deftones, Lupe Fiasco, Rage Against the Machine, Daft Punk, Kayne West, Biggie Smalls, Jay-Z, Cat Power, Reggie and the Full Effect, Emily Haines.

I like cooking and while I can prepare most foods, I am a Pescetarian/Vegetarian. So, I don't get the chance to cook meat often, unless I'm helping a friend grill for a party. I am willing to try almost any food that is new to me, although I love my staples such as eggs, French cheeses, warm baked bread, shushi/sashimi, avocados, peanut butter and pink lady apples.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In some random order.
Family
Toothpaste/floss
My Kindle
Music
A mode of transportation
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world in general. I try to follow politics and world news a fair amount due to the overall interest level I have in the human condition and the potential that there is in the future. But simply said, "we need a fucking intervention as a race. The sooner the better."

On a less serious note, I also spend a lot of time thinking about different ways I can improve myself. From trying my hand at arts, crafts, teaching myself new subjects and so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to see friends, listening to some live jazz (Take Five Coffee Bar) or just going out to dinner and seeing a movie.

Though, sometimes I like to stay home and lay on the couch while reading a book or listening to music and drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak to my cat in silly voices.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're a little cocky and you've got the game to back it up.