Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_snapz

42 Castro Valley, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:48am
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Energetic, adventurous, single father to a beautiful 20 yr old daughter.
Career in the food/drug production industry.
Health conscious, non smoker non drinker who enjoys living life to the fullest.
Hobbies are photography (which I'd love to take to a professional level someday), working out, hiking, and exploring the little seen areas of the Bay Area and California landscape.
I love The Lord and have been serving Him in various capacities over the last almost 20 years most importantly in serving people in the day to day with random acts of kindness.
Have worked with local ministries but it has been a few years now since I've been really active with church, something I'm missing.
I believe solidly in walking the talk and I am a humble man of my word.
I can find humour in just about anything throughout the day.
People tend to connect with me easily and feel secure around me.
I happen to be a coffee snob also.
Oh yes the user name refers to pictures, flicks, snaps you get it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time.
Developing my skills in photography and traveling.
Continuing involvement with local arts programs and faith based nonprofit orgs.
Enjoying everyday and loving this phase of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a variety of things.
From what I've already briefly mentioned to connecting with people easily.
I'm a good listener(not just hearer)
Encourager, I believe the best in anyone as long as they have breath in their body.
Parenting
Multitasking
And the lost art of being a gentleman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes
Youthful for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books
The Bible
Life teachings of Smith Wigglesworth
The Cause Within You

Fav movies
Alfred Hitchcocks movies
Tim Burton's films
80's classics Star Wars, Goonies, Breakfast Club, Weird Science, Tango & Cash
Furious Love

Not much into TV
The Walking Dead
Breaking Bad
TUF
Classic Twilight Zone

Wide range of musical tastes;
Elvis Presley
Johny cash
Frank Sinatra(ballads)
John Legend
Sade
Goapele
Oldschool hip hop pre '92ish
Misty Edwards
Hillsong United
David Crowder Band
The Chariot
MewithoutYou

Food:
Thai
Soul food
Sushi
Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible
My daughter
Hope
Music
Fresh breath
A camera of some sort
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways I can help people physically and spiritually.
Exploring new places
Someone to share the better half of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The gym
Art gallery
Coffee shop
People watching
Relaxing at home with my daughter
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't grow a decent beard. :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman who is happy with life as I am.
Mentally stable, confident, carries herself with class and gentleness.
Into some adventure but also some quiet time.
Comfortable with her God given beauty.