Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_suchnsuch

39 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have the traits of both a kid and a cranky old man. It is endearing, I assure you.

I don't like loud noises and prefer not to stay up extremely late nor drink to excess.

I am slender but relatively fit.

My hair was disappearing, so I finished the job.

I catch mistakes for a living.

I appreciate proper grammar.

I exhibit all traits of a classic introvert.

I am on time or early most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My profession is to help coders improve their code by finding bugs. A glorified exterminator, except I just find them and let other people kill (fix) them.

I'm currently gearing up for the Chicago Marathon (my first) for which I foolishly signed up. I'm mostly worried about getting up early. UPDATE: Completed, but not as successful as I had hoped. However, I consider it a success that I did not run inside and go back to bed (my apartment is right on the route).

Lately, I've been spending most of my free time tinkering around with my new 3D printer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observational skills.

Fixing your computer.

Unawkward silences.

Listening to several conversations at once while reading my book.

Word play.
(Message me if you want a Words with Friends or Scramble with Friends buddy!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally quiet and possibly come off as aloof.
It's not intentional; it's just that introversion thing.

I also tend to be very subtle in my sarcasm (playful, not mean).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Latest books:
Battle Royale, by Koushun Takami
Ball Four, by Jim Bouton
Replay, by Ken Grimwood
The Making of the President 1960, by Theodore White
Time and Again, by Jack Finney
Earth Abides, by George Stewart
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wit and verbal creativity
Other people's smarts
Reading material
Silence
Problems to solve
[reserved spot for item #6 here]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If my brain was removed from my body yet was provided with all of the sensory inputs it expected, would I notice?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading, relaxing, recharging.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have an Instagram account, but my cat does.
She enjoys applying filters to photos of her dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a quick wit and/or are very observant.

You are a fount of knowledge and like to share it and add to it.

You would enjoy receiving a thoughtful trinket instead of flowers or baubles.

You are not too religious.

You do not smoke.

You know it is often the company you keep rather than the activities you do that makes most things interesting.