Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_tally

33 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am now officially Mr. Tally. I have been here over two years and have received a degree from Florida State University. Actually, I now live in Birmingham, Alabama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in a library, which is more exciting than you might think. I studied library science at FSU. Yes, that's a thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun. Watching the DIY channel. Yes, I'm really good at watching other people do things themselves. I have some skills, too. But I'm so humble that I won't mention them on here.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sure they notice that I'm awesome first. Right?! Also, that I am the perfect man and that they would be super excited if I showed them some attention. Please keep this in mind if I send you a message.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love it all. We have all of these things in your local library. I'm sure your librarian could help you find some good picks. Or you could date me and get all of that and more. Way more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food and water, friends and family, Plants and animals. I am one with the universe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my plants are doing. I've gotten really into horticulture lately, especially trees native to Tallahassee. I am Mr. Tally after all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun being Mr. Tally. People see me and they say, "hey that's Mr. Tally!"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I'm awesome. Seriously. I'm past 30 now and I know it's true.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love Tallahassee or want to learn to love Tallahassee. If you have darker skin that I do (I want my kids to be darker than I am). It's not easy being this white in Florida. But technically I am all races. I combine the best of every race in one really white package. Obviously I'm not always completely serious. But I love to hear from people who don't mind a little goofiness.