Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_timbo

27 M Newport, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me? Well I'm from the welsh valleys although now I live in Newport. I have a love for art, video games, and movies. I have a slightly dry and dark sense of humor and tend to be the optimist in most situations.

I will resist the urge to babble on any more as I think the fun is in getting to know people, not reading it all in a profile. But come say hi :-) I'm always up for a chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a mature student in University studying Foundation Art for a year before going on to do a degree in Animation
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of people compliment me on my drawings although like most artists I don't consider my work very good. Personally I consider myself very good at lazing about and ignoring a large build up of work to be done!

I'm also quite good at seeing the positive in people and events, which can cause problems when everyone you know hates someone but you see the good in them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
'why does that homeless man have an iPhone?' tends to be a common thought I'd imagine!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS - Umbrella Academy, Bear, Maus.

MOVIES - Inception, Green Mile, Children of Men, Muppet's Treasure Island (don't judge me!), Pirates of the Caribbean, Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Stardust.

SHOWS - Fringe, Archer, White Collar, Mentalist, Castle, FireFly, X-Files, Stargate SG-1, Walking Dead, Sherlock, Doctor Who.

MUSIC - I'd be here all day listing bands no one likes :-)

FOOD - Spag'Boll, Pizza (Farm House), Chicken Chow-main, Chicken Tikka Masala, Large Mixed Grill.

GAMES - Sam and Max, Monkey Island, Blackwell, Skyrim, Final Fantasy (IV/VII/IX/XIV), Zelda (the whole series), Mario (total Nintendo Fanboy here), Sonic Generations, Halo...to name a few...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Pen & Paper (eh that's kinda 1)
Pepsi
Social Interaction
Music
My Bed <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I should be thinking of more important things...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
feared by one and all as the ruler of the lands known only as...MANWELL!

Or I'm watching movies with takeaway or something. Not a party animal by nature and even less as I know very few Friday Night people to go out with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was made to go see Sex and the City the Movie at the cinema...and not by a girl...-_-'
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Fancy a chat! :-D I'm always up for a good conversation so come say hi :-)