Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_tomski

30 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things which have influenced who I am today:

- Living abroad (Budapest to be exact)
- Traveling when ever I get the chance, and off the beaten track as well (44 countries visited and counting)
- Taking a sabbatical and working for a charity (3 months in Borneo)
- Trying new and exciting things whenever I can (Swimming with pink river dolphins in the Amazon, living on a tiny island with 25 local people for 6 weeks, boxing)
- Having a job where I've never in the same office, or with the same team, or working for the same company for long

Habits (the good ones):

- Staying fit - I exercise a few times a week, currently I'm getting into boxing training
- Socialising - I'm very lucky to have a great set of close friends and I spend as much time with them as I can
- Planning - I'm ambitious so I'm always thinking about what to do next, whether that be a long term goal, or just a weekend away

Values:

- I've always been an emphatic person therefore I tend to have a more liberal view point, which has led me down the road of doing charity work when I can and really focusing on the personal development of those around me.
- I believe we only get one life so I'm very focused on making mine count, when I do something, be that work related or otherwise, I tend to jump in with both feet and go for it.
- My friends and family area really important to me and one of my main sources of motivation is that the better I can do, the more I can learn, the further I can get in my career ultimately the more I can help and add value to them.

Finally although that all sounds a bit serious I really just want to enjoy all life has to offer, and that of course means laughing as you do all these things, so I have a fairly sarcastic and at times quite a silly sense of humour :-)

The reason I put some of my values up there was that I think ultimately that's one of the things where you have to "match", so if you like what you read please do get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving, planning, relaxing, eating, drinking, thinking, planning, doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, reaching things from the top shelf, any type of computer game except football ones, finding my way around in a foreign city/country/jungle.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I more or less fill a doorway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wide range of books, from serious stuff like Wild Swans, crime and punishment to geeky stuff like asoiaf, dune, lotr to popular stuff like Brown, Larsson books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
Clothing
Map
Food
Water
Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the universe and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends or resting up for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything you ask really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you read my profile and you think it has more of a vein of humor than insanity in it.