Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jtowski

27 M Taylor, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. My name is Josh, I was born here in Michigan, and have lived here for a majority of my life. I have a skin disorder called psoriasis which effects my scalp, eyes, ears, and a little part of my stomach. Its when the skin drys out to fast and flakes, giving the impression I have dandruff sometimes which a lot of people find annoying. I am no stranger to relationships, I dated my first girlfriend for seven years.

I like to play video games, watch movies, watch tv. I am a home body, and I like it that way. I like to write and film things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to get everything right. Long road of recovery from problems I have had over the last few years. Wanting to find the right woman for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weight, and my psoriasis. I hope to find someone not bothered by either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read, watch movies, and music. Just ask me if you wanna know more.

I am a gamer. Retro and new school. I got most of the main systems from the past. I got an xbox 360, so if you wanna Co-Op in a game sometime, gamertag is jtowski.

I like Italian and Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Honesty
2. Friends
3. Love.
4. Family
5. Trust.
6. Video Games lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sadly the past, but I hope the future is good.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Off work. Sitting here. yay. lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm clingy. And shy. So if you want to get to know me you are gonna have to start talking to me. :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a funny, loyal, good heart, video game playing, honest, down to earth man.