Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mr_winkey

62 M Watertown, SD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, the picture is 10 years old..I don't have a recent picture,about the only thing I that's different is my mustache or goatee which is gray.lol. i had a stroke feb17th 2010 or TIA as they called it..i feel the need to tell you this so your knowing what to expect..i am not crippled luckily you would not know it by looking at me..but my brain doesn't connect with my left hand and left arm..I'm left handed so it makes it much worse for me..other than that i'm a good listener, i can take a good joke, i do not judge others.i do not cheat nor do i lie..life is too short..i enjoy life and am very grateful to be writing this..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nothing at the present time..I would like to get back in my candle business..but my stroke has prevented this.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kind smile and Blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
5 years to freedom, Shawshank Redemption,Green Mile,Oldies, steak an eggs with has hash browns. and a tall glass of orange juice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, and more God,my family & friends, my health, my cat, "oldman" is his name I'm a animal lover
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About life and what it has in store for myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would be home watching the T.V.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know and too tell you the truth I really don't know what would be private..I have nothing to hide..
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 41–61
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to hang out or go have coffee,My treat!!!!!!!!