Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mragin

30 M Johnson City, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very laid back person. I tend to stay on the low end of stress. I have a pretty good mix of being active and having lazy days. In my free time I enjoy shooting pool, hiking, playing card and bored games, karate, and reading. Not into drama....we should be able to talk about problems as adults. I'm looking for someone who is loyal, open-minded, moderately active and sweet. My relationships have ranged from 1 year 4 months to 9 years long. I'm a very committed person once in a relationship and very flexible. I've been told I'm very easy to talk to........probably why a few strangers have given me their life story lol. Unlike a lot of people on here if you just say hi or how are you as a first message because your shy or just can't think of anything to say I won't ignore you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Current I'm working as a PC tech. I have alot of hobbies that I use to keep me busy in my down times to keep boredom away.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at solving problems. Weather it be mechanical or behavioral I can separate my self to see the whole problem, break it down then solve.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm very easy going. Most of the time I'm in a non- serious mood unless called for
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: anything written by Lauren k Hamilton
Movies: I have a wide range of movies I watch, they just need to have a very good story line
Hobbies: martial arts current involved in isshinryu karate and ti chi
Food: I love my pastes
Music: I'd say it's a good mix of rock, jazz and r&b
The six things I could never do without
Technology
Friends
State parks
Karate
Food
Hobbies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, deciding where the next step is and how to go about it. If you not moving forward your standing still and will get left be hide by life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm normally hanging out with friends, playing game inside or going out bowling or shooting pool
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to talk to me first to get that kind of info. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating