Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrb02

23 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from the Jersey Shore (no, I'm not like the show) near Atlantic City, and now I live in Center City. I graduated from Syracuse in 2012 with a BA in Psychology and a minor in Communication Disorders. Completely changed gears and now I'm pursuing more school at Temple, majoring in Risk Management and Insurance with a focus on Employee Benefits. Clearly love being a student.
What I’m doing with my life
School mostly, but I'm open to new and exciting changes in my life! I have a passport that I've had for a few years and have only been to Mexico and a few islands. Would love to find someone to join me in filling it up a little bit.
I’m really good at
Quoting any movie ever. I'm also really good at seeing an actor/actress in a movie and telling you what else they've been in. Really marketable skills I know.

I'm also a great shower/car singer and I can make a mean breakfast (eggs, pancakes, specialty dishes, you name it).
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people typically mention about me are my eyes or smile, if we are being superficial. Otherwise, people can typically tell early on that I am an outgoing person with very few inhibitions in new social situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love looking at photography books, Perks of Being a Wallflower was my all time favorite book, and I love Harry Potter too and I was on the front page of my local paper when I was 10 dressed up as Harry at my local Border's. Yeahh. Also a fan of Vonnegut, Joyce, and trashy crime novels from time to time.

I'm a huge music fan across all spectrums. I am an avid hip hop head, I can enjoy pop music, and I was raised on Country music and love to sing it loudly. Some bands/artists if I have to list would be Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Zac Brown Band, Brand New, The Wonder Years, Rage Against The Machine, Immortal Technique, and those are just starting points. I listen to pretty much anything.

Movies are my escape from reality. I love anything you could imagine, horror, comedy, chick flicks, etc. I can watch anything with an open mind.

I have way too many TV shows that I love: Dexter, Scrubs, Entourage, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, The League, It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, 24, the list is endless.

Food is also a great passion, I love going to different places and trying something I've never had before. Different cultures and different foods are always exciting.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends and family
2. Dogs (All of them. Nothing better than a dog.)
3. Sports
4. Coffee
5. CHIPOTLE
6. Gin and Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family that has passed away, Existentialism, Sports, Commercials, My future, buying a huge piece of land and adopting every dog in every shelter and just letting them run around, how long it would take America to impeach me if I were president
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends watching a game or just hanging out at a bar, or just at home watching everything on Netflix in one sitting.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a fun loving girl with a good head on her shoulders and can keep my attention with discussions involving things other than the Kardashians, housewives of any kind, or anything of the sort.