Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrbobaloo

25 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ladies, I've seen some needs that aren't being filled on this website. After a quick survey of your tag lines I noticed there just aren't enough cowboys, good men, or princes. I tried wearing the crucifix with the cowboy boots...and the tights...but the look just wasn't my style. SO, if that's what you need...maybe look elsewhere! But if you could do without the tights keep reading.

To summarize, I try to be a well rounded guy. Involvement with social issues, physical activity, intellectual/academic pursuits, and spirituality are all important to me. That does NOT mean that I am trying to be the best at all of those things--simply fluent. If you want a healthy mix, maybe I'm your guy.

I am religious and spiritual. I believe that it is important for people to have a moral backbone and to take actions with substance to forward good causes, but also believe that people should not be so self righteous that they become cruel or vindictive. "The tree that does not bend, breaks," as they say. But also, the tree that is not firmly planted falls over. Don't get confused, I am an independent person and a free thinker. I choose my path and I try to maintain a relationship with my spirituality that is personal and determined above all by my experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Socially, I am involved in a couple of churches and the tennis community in STL. I play pickup soccer and I like to go dancing. I am doing a little volunteering but I would like to do more in the future!

For work I am an appraiser of commercial real estate and some types of businesses.
I’m really good at
Stuff similar to my job and career path.

OTHER than work:
-I'm pretty good with languages. I have read La Peste and L'étranger by Camus and L'histoire de la séxualité by Foucault.
-I'm a respectable tennis player. My high school didn't have a team, but I play often.
-I'm an alright fisherman and outdoorsman.
The first things people usually notice about me
My multicolored eyes and my unusual point of view
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -- La peste, Corregidora, Ceremony

Movies -- Little Miss Sunshine, Stranger than Fiction, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button

Music--I don't even know where to begin, but here is my best shot based on music I listen to lately: Miles Davis, Latin music, loads of movie soundtracks, etc.

Shows--whatever is on when I am hanging out with friends. Also, I like How I Met Your Mother and Arrested Development. I enjoyed the newer Battlestar Galactica, and I am actually kind of addicted to Once Upon a Time at the present.
The six things I could never do without
1. A goal
2. Spirituality. There are too many unknowns in the world to feel like you have it all pinned down.
3. Adventure
4. Humor
5. Exercise
6. Toothpaste. If I was in the wild, I know I wouldn't have it. An absolutely great thing to have, though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family; my work; my friends and their situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing tennis, soccer, or dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wanted to be a trashman; it was my first childhood dream. The way I see it, I exceeded expectations.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-Your only emotion isn't "SURPRISE!!!!" because you have shaved off your eyebrows and have to pencil them in
-Your standard love language is NOT "goochie goochie goo goo ga ga" baby talk....
-You are not still getting over a recent break up.
-You like what you have found and you want to know more, and to chill while finding out.