Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrcarter82

32 M Reynoldsburg, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty laid back type of guy. I graduated from the university of Toledo with a bachelors degree in civil engineering. Like a lot of people I have a job that has nothin to do with my degree. I can be a workaholic during the week but weekend are always my time to kick it with my friends and relax. I consider myself the type that always puts others before myself which can get me in trouble at times but it's just how I was raised. I love movies of all kinds and like doing outdoor activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now my life is pretty simple. I work during the week and try to find fun things to do during the weekend. I like to just enjoy life. I'm pretty open to do anything that sounds fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking. I love to cook. Eventhough I cook for myself I cook big meals so I have leftovers. I'm also really good at being organized. I don't like clutter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eye lashes. For some reason god blessed me with long eye lashes and girls always seem to notice them. I'm still not sure if that's a good trait or a bad trait to have
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books really haven't read to many novels since college. I love star wars movies and any thing super hero related. Tv shows I could watch first 48 and sportscenter all day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone, my TV, play station, my truck, steak, and of course oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be years from now. There's no telling what the future holds so it makes me wander what's in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sittin on the couch watching wrestling or going to the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha there's no private things I'm willing to admit till u get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a down to earth woman who doesn't like drama and if u want a man with goals and dreams in life