Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrclinton

27 M Turners Falls, MA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Filling these things out feels very strange. I enjoy being outside very much, and I like to drive my car/ride my bike around on lovely days and listen to the radio (usually NPR, sometimes classic rock or other things). I have a handful of close friends that I like to spend time with, but I also like to do my own thing too. I may come off as a bit shy at first, but I really do like most people that I meet and I enjoy interesting conversation. One of my main goals is to become an orchestral trombonist so I spend a lot of time practicing and rehearsing but I have other interests as well. Like I said, I like to be outside in pretty much any capacity, I like carpentry, reading, cooking (although I'm not very good...), riding my bike, and going to my 12 year old sisters softball games.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working on a master's degree in music.
I’m really good at
not getting lost, building and fixing things, getting things from tall shelves, trivia, roman numeral analysis, taking forever to decide on things, listening, bolero.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like pretty much anything for books, movies, shows, and food as long as it is done well and with passion.

I really enjoy classic literature and science fiction as far as books go. Its hard to pick favorites but Slaughter House Five springs to mind right now. Recently I have read the house of seven gables, the girl with the dragon tattoo, sphere, the wheel of time, eaters of the dead.

Some shows I've enjoyed lately are trailer park boys, star trek TNG, breaking bad, the x-files, the big bang theory, and (perhaps my favorite show) Seinfeld. I like game shows, cooking shows, and documentaries too.

I enjoy music of every type, especially orchestral music. Given my career goals, classical music is what I'm most comfortable with but I really love funk, chill/electronic, and indie rock too although I don't know the "standard rep" from these genres as well as I would like to.

I've recently become a vegetarian (again) for environmental responsibility/ stewardship reasons. I like all sorts of food. I think my favorite (at least right now) would be an open face sandwich on great bread with some yummy cheese, hard boiled egg slices, and fresh black pepper.
The six things I could never do without
my trombone, my car, a good book, NPR, lovely weather, good food and drink.
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing, performing, out with some friends, or at home relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have frequent dinosaur dreams.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk and especially if you want to hear a terrible joke.