Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrcodydaniel

25 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I build nice motorcycles, high tech microscopes, and shoot a lot of pictures. I spend many nights working late and love sodium-lit streets on the way to the diner.

Lots of weekend trips to go camping or riding around California. Love going out to the desert and hiking a mountain or just watchin' the stars. Just as happy to go out on the town and see a new bar, a new scene, and enjoy the good people I've got around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building automated microscopes for imaging brain tissue. Looking into what patterns exist in the architecture of neural tissue. More specifically, I want to find the link between the brain and the mind.

Often hitting a dive bar with friends or at a late night dance party, but will opt to stay in and work on honing some skill. Of late it's been learning knots and becoming a better photographer.

I'm also learning what it means to do Instrumentation. There's a certain art to building an instrument of any kind; optical, musical, photographical. I'm experimenting with building my own and learning how to have the right mind and hand for the task.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Observing. I've a great analytical eye, and can really strike through to the core of an idea. Also shootin' pool at a dive bar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyebrows. They are naturally very shapely and sharp.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace

Best Movie: Probably Sin City. Just a special place in my heart.

Current Music: Tom Waits
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My hands: tools of the trades
Blues banjo
Good lighting
Late night burnt diner coffee
My favorite 35mm lens
The barkeep who takes care of ya
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New, big ideas. How I can change the world between tonight and tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on an odd project, then seeing a few friends at a party, crashing back at 2am to drunkenly bang out a few pages of writing.

Or just watchin' Adventure Time in my jammies. Whateves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My single favorite possession is a giant wrench from 40's. Covered in years of grease, scratches, and hard labor, it remains as completely functional and capable as the day it was cast. I find it personally inspirational.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've ever started and finished a project that was entirely of your own volition, I want to hear about it.

So there, talk to me about that.