Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrcpolo88

26 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Figured I'd update.
So hello, names Marco. I'm a certified firefighter/EMT and am pursuing that as my career path. I've always enjoyed helping people and could think of no job more fitting. I'm financially stable, and have had a steady job with the same company for many years now. I'm a simple, straight forward and honest guy. I have many long and short term goals; always have, always will. I'm well rounded, raised right and am no stranger to good manners. When I'm focused, i tend to act more serious/mature/disciplined. But majority of the time I'm a complete dork. I'm not shy to goof off and snag a smile at the expense of me looking like an idiot lol.

Love the beach, always seems to relax me. Recharges my batteries lol
I'm health conscious. I don't workout to look like a balloon, I workout to stay healthy, fit and in shape.
I live a pretty chill, drama free life.

I don't lie, I don't cheat, I only drink socially and I don't do drug (not against some of them, but personally I could do without ).

I guess I'm looking for someone who'd down to earth, independent, and open minded. Knows how to take a joke and zing it back lol Idk.. the simple things really..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Answering questions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Earlobes, Next question
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book "The way of the PEACEFUL WARRIOR"
Favorite Movie "Gladiator"
Favorite Show (many) The Office, Parks and Rec, Its always sunny, Dexter, Hells kitchen...so much more...
Favorite Music --Ouch, Im all around. I can tell you what im listening to know "Notes in Constellations- Chiodos" - before that was Brand New/Pierce the veil/Eyes set to kill/Kanye west/Memphis May fire... Grooveshark.com ftw
Favorite Food --Sushi. hands down
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without a lot lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Aw man, everything. I'm quite the thinker. (I think about Future, ways to improve, stupid skits that I make up in my head.. It doesn't end..)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Basking in my loneliness.. Amiright?!
(I'm perhaps too sarcastic)
Studying maybe.. Idk
Atm I have a painting I'm working on, maybe that if plans fall threw
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothings Private, just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you're hesitant about messaging me