Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Castro Valley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:22pm
Asian, Pacific Islander
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Big-thighed, hill-climbing, lycra-clad, frozen treat inhaling (was ice cream before my lactose tolerance eroded), seeker of adventure and euphoria on two wheels. And I'm probably wondering if you are going to finish what is on your plate :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying a new career where I "power people's lives with sunshine". Turning my weekends into fun-filled, action-packed adventures. Sweating buckets practicing yoga to groovy soundtracks (and hoping I don't take anyone out if I botch an inversion). And for the first time in 10 years, I'm enjoying power windows, power doors, and cruise control...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating about 3x the amount of food someone my size should be eating.

Riding my bike way too much. And overdoing just about everything.

And TETRIS - the geek in me thinks this is beautiful:
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look my age, rarely act my age, and I don't stop eating. Ever.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Do Audiobooks count?
Movies: The Princess Bride. The Color of Money. Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. Kill Bill. Happy Gilmore, and any Shaw Brothers martial arts movies
TV Shows: The TV currently collects dust, but I used to watch Family Guy / Simpsons / Beavis and Butthead / 70s Show / Robotech / Voltron.
Food: All of the above. With a Fenton's Black and Tan sundae for dessert. Although if I made a list, the deep dish pizza at Little Star would be near the top - <3 that cornmeal crust :)
Music: A mish-mash of stuff on Pandora - station list includes the Black Keys, Hendrix, Hall and Oates, The Lumineers, Florence and the Machine, Morcheeba, Rage Against the Machine, the Beastie Boys, Heart, Phantogram, and Sylvan Esso.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My bicycles - all five of them. Each one has a specific purpose, and makes every day an adventure :)
2) My motorcycle. Fun, free parking, and forty mpg!
3) Breathtaking roads, trails, and destinations for weekend road trips involving 1) and 2).
4) Taquerias quality carnitas (slightly browned) and unlimited chips / horchata refills.
5) Floss. Because food stuck between my teeth is the most annoying feeling ever.
6) Yoga. I could probably do without it, but I'd probably walk funny and be grumpy all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do so many women love Chapstick when Blistex is so much better? Seriously, that tingly feeling is absolute bliss.

What's the difference between women here and dating sites where you have to pay?

Can I finish The Kitchen Sink at the San Francisco Creamery in under 30 minutes?

Where am I going to ride this weekend, and who can I sucker into joining me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for the weekend, as it will likely be exhaustingly fun...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a lesbian in a man's body. A lesbian told me this.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If what you do is more important than what you own. If you see weekends as opportunities for adventures. If motorcycle rides sound fun. And if you are competitive, and like to pedal - a lot :)