Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrctorino

41 M Turin, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 39, single and mainly looking for a serious relationship. Friendship is ok too, but I'm still hoping to find soon or later my life-long relationship.

I work as a professor in local university, but I'm not the serious-type of person. I also like to party and have fun.

Actually I dont want to write too much now... I will fill the profile adding some sentences from time to time...

I am calm, sweet, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a researcher in mathematical and computer science field.
Plan the new travels.. recent ones has been: california-nevada (remeber "fear and loathing in las vegas"?), barcelona (primavera sound festival), poland (off festival), Tbilisi and the wonderful Georgia (no, not the US one), different European cities (Madrid, Bucharest, London, Amsterdam), the camino de Santiago de Compostela and the suprising Galitia in Spain..
For the next ones I'm thinking about going in central and south america. But, something else may arise.. ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cuddling, cooking, skiing, rolling joints, thinking, travelling, solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont speak much, but when I speak I usually thought about what to say ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: castaneda, nietzsche, philosophy in general, philip k. dick, william gibson and science fiction in general.

movies: requiem for a dream, memento, fight club, moon, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, tv-series (Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, Weeds, Life on Mars, Breaking Bad, South Park, ..), Star Wars saga, Into the Wild, Enter the void.

music: anathema, the gathering, hallucinogen, shpongle, infected mushrooms, fabrizio de andre, harold budd, brian eno, levellers, anoice, low, orbital, spiritualized, green carnation, nine inch nails, pink floyd, led zeppelin, radiohead, flaming lips
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet
music
pot
cuddles
travels
a brain... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- where to travel next..
- why my best matches on okcupid are lesbians?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
anywhere partying with friends, or at home watching movies and playing some online game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a serious fetish for Welsh accent!
And it's not my only fetish ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. you wish.
2. you are not italian: seems that when I come to italian profiles, the match percentage become lower.... dont know why.. probably I was born in a wrong country ;-))) (joking!)
3. you live in a place i did not see yet and are willing to be my tourist guide ;-)
4. you want someone to travel with