Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrcutenfunny

23 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
im an easy going guy who likes to have a good time. im an old fashion romantic, kind of guy.i like to joke around and have a good time. i like to watch football (giants) and baseball (yankees). i enjoy going out to a bar and getting a couple drinks or goin to a club and dancing a bit. im looking to meet new people have fun and enjoy life.
if anything else ill be in the kitchen trying a different recipe. i love to cook and love to eat. IM here to meet new women who like to go out n party as well as chill on the couch and watch a movie. I may be a nice guy but dont interpret my good nature for weakness. I wont play the games that women & the sexually confused closeted gay men play on here. so if you arent interested in talking or meeting then honestly your in the wrong place. I wont put up with primadona/ mean girl bull shit. :)
What I’m doing with my life
right now im working on my Ba in hotel resturant management. im only 6 months away from my degree. so right now im working on school and seeing what is around Philly.
I’m really good at
cooking, i love to cook and i love to eat. I like to cook because i enjoy bringing people together and experancing different cultures. I feel like i express my feeling more in my cooking then anything else. But i am also a man of many talents, so besides being a foodie im also athletic i played football and was on the weight team in highschool and i use to teach martial arts at my college. im also good at arts and crafts and shit so if u wanna build or paint something im your guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
idk depends on the woman but generally my eyes. or my
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
clockwork orange,
comic books lol
year left to live
life in ur hands
the bone tower
movies btw- im a huge movie buff lol
the fifth element
dodgeball, zoolander, the focker movies
stepbrothers, ricky bobby,
kungfu movies, kungfu panda,
spiderman, x men, hulk, thor, ironman
music
anything that is on the radio lol but i like mostly everything ex country.
and food
i eat and will cook anything.
sushi, indian food, chinese, italian, mexican, a good steak, omlets and candy lol
The six things I could never do without
food
family/friends
my car
pen/paper
my cell phone
candy lol i know but i have a huge sweet tooth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, love,money, and what i should make for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends chillin having a good time or talkin about what really "grinds our gears" extra points if you can tell me where that is from
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty blunt person who says what's on my mind. But it doesn't mean I am not understanding. I have no problem saying I was wrong or if something is my fault. But if you sling bullshit for fun ill call you out on it. And if you have a problem with that then we handle it like adults and discuss it over a pint. If that doesn't work I make a great knuckle sandwich. its one of my specialties ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like to live, love and laugh
Also if you are a strong independent woman who likes to speak her mind go on adventures in the city or if you would like to come over and cook dinner with me sometime.