Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrcz

25 Lombard, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lost & lonely soul, drifting through time; hollowed, empty, and dark like the space between my ears.

My only goal in life is to never regret, and my only fear in life is one day I may forget.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Stuck in limbo. Saving up to finish my last semester of College. I have studied Journalism at Columbia College Chicago. Trying to make more money, so I can think less and less about it. Wouldn't oppose a little companionship now and again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board games, Explaining Space related things, Explaining things in general, Talking with my mouth full, Appreciating the obscene, Replicating the unknown
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My strange facial expressions. My empathy. My love for awkward interaction. My grey eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Deer Hunter, A Clockwork Orange, Apocalypse Now: Redux, 2001: A Space Odyssey

Books: Ice & Fire series, Ancillary Justice, Falling Through The Earth, Goodnight Moon

Shows: The X-Files, Battlestar Galactica, Game of Thrones, any of Chris Lilley's shows
Anime: Attack on Titan, Naruto, Yu Yu Hakusho, Akira (who is pumped for the live action movie?!?)

Food: the spicier the better (a recent vegetarian), absolutely anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Self Loathing
Armadillo Bike Tires
The Scent of a Woman
My wittle puppies (not puppies, big labs)
Comedy & Drama (to me, these count as one)
My Youth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I'd rather be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More recently (since moving out of the city) I am mostly watching a film, playing video games, reading a book, or practicing guitar (novice, I am fucking terrible)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Deep down I know I'm a fuck up, and that affects my confidence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You long for the unknown, hate losing, love taking the piss out of people, and aren't one to try to mold others into tiny little replicants of yourself.

You like Indian food, and know a good restaurant to take me too.