mrdarkavocado
27 Mill Valley, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mrdarkavocado
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a boy at heart who enjoys spending time with friends and trying new things.

I love books, food, and nature. No particular order.

Also, I have a really excellent butt. You can ask anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a San Diego native who is new to the bay area. Getting a new career kicked off and ready for adventure in this new place.

And I'm looking for a partner who wants to share it all with me.
I’m really good at
If something is worth doing, it's worth doing well. I try to be good at stuff, but there is some stuff I'm NOT good at. Like bowling. And making curry.

Ok, but I'm pretty good at some stuff. Games of all varieties. Playing the piano (but I don't have one up here -_-).

Most of all I consider myself a life-long learner. I want to know and be good at everything someday. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
This question is silly. You've clearly already noticed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Welcome to Night Vale.

Fantasy novels. The Magicians, A Song of Ice and Fire, LotR, Harry Potter, Mistborn. You name it, I'll read it.

TV. Game of Thrones? Duh! Also Firefly, Adventure Time, anime and more! Netflix is a glorious thing.

Music. Despite being a classically trained pianist I don't listen to a lot of classical music. But! Count me in for Tegan & Sarah, Imogen Heap, I Fight Dragons, MS MR, Florence + The Machine, Regina Spektor, Luke Bryan and much more...

Food. Sushi, Coffee, Beer, Wine, Cheese, Pasta, Anything that isn't curry (I'm really sorry about this curry thing, but it's too late to take it back).
The six things I could never do without
Good sex. I love sex. Gotta have it.

A good novel. It's the best way to relax and retreat. Other than sex.

Stimulating conversation. I live for it.

My computer. I love you computer.

Walks/Running/Hiking. Adventure and Exercise.

Liquids. Coffee, tea, beer, wine, water. Swimming pools!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it's like to be dead. I practice for about 8 hours everyday. I'm still not sure though...
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually unwinding after work. I get down to business on Saturday mostly, but that is subject to change.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not wearing any pants.
You should message me if
You think we see eye to eye.
More