Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrdaveg

30 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a professional geek. I love to cook almost as much as I love to eat. If I'm not at my desk with a liter of coffee, you'll either find me at Whole Foods planning the next feast or bouldering at Planet Granite.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a startup. Inventing the future. Helping people live healthier lives.

Trying to start a brand new company is very time consuming, but I still try to make time to see my friends, explore new restaurants, and try out a new recipe or two.

Also, running, swimming, yoga, and climbing. But mostly climbing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Recommending just the right spot for a late lunch when your parents are unexpectedly in town. I'm like a one man Zagat guide to SF.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. Oh! And loud. I think my volume knob fails whenever I'm excited about something. It makes me easy to locate in a crowd, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, coffee, creating, travel, and bacon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, at the climbing gym, or home recuperating from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love spooning.