Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrdivad

29 M Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a man who knows what he wants and goes for it.
I am a very determined individual, I like making people laugh, I am a bit weird and don't do things the "normal" way but my way is usually better (;
In a girl im looking for a friend, a lover, a confidant, and a partner. I'm not trying to start anything right a way just see where things go and see how it feels
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently I'm working to buying a house, and finding the right girl
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems and making people laugh when there sad
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face I assume I dont know ive never asked or that im a really chill and laidback person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dresden files, The Shanara series, The watch series, Watchmen, anything buy Neal Gaiman, Watchmen

TV: Misfits, Doctor Who, SG1, Firefly, Bones, Spy, Grimm, Once Upon A Time (Rumpelstiltskin is the man)

Movies: Just to many movies to name mostly i like B movies and cult classics and action movies

Food: anything that tastes good but my favorite is Spaghetti and meatballs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Working out, Music, Laughing, and Basic human needs (:
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex Right I am a man lol at least that's what you think I'm thinking about but in reality I'm making up short stories.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably hanging out at home chilling after a long day at work, but occasionally out doing whatever comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a terrible speller and spell check will all ways be my mistress
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends