Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrdjrm

50 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Indonesian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love all things Portland however I'm more metro than Portlandia.
I have no tattoos. It doesnt have to be organic or local, it just has to be fresh. I love the water, pools, oceans, rivers. Bicycles? I like to ride. I juice, I eat well, and I love to swim. I like good jokes, good food, comfortable furniture & big art. I am a man of leisure and taste.
"I am the most interesting man in the world"
What I’m doing with my life
Originally from the East Coast. I grew up in NJ close to NYC and went to university in Massachusetts. For the past 7 years I've made Portland my home after working abroad for many years.
I'm a chef. I own a couple of food service businesses. When I'm not working I'm usually keeping fit and taking care of myself. I'm enjoying a more settled lifestyle here in Portland - growing roots, building friendships, and establishing networks. I like to travel, entertain, and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Entertaining, Cooking, Swimming, Frisbee, Tennis, Crossword Puzzles, Deejaying, and Remodeling Homes
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a good host. I'm also playful and try to give people the benefit of the doubt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Cooks Illustrated The Economist
Ben Elton Chuck Klosterman Christopher Hitchens Bill Bryson
Clyde Common Good Taste Prasad Laurelhurst Market
Living Room Theaters
The six things I could never do without
Good Food
Good Shoes
Good Books
Good Tires
My Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Friends, Food, My Body & Mind,
Making Money and Giving Back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home relaxing (Movies Books Sports)
Dining Out
Entertaining in My Courtyard
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're a tennis player, swimmer, frisbee thrower or other "Athleter"
you're looking to share good company, trust, life style, and romance. you're independent, hardworking, & proud of your accomplishments.
you're balanced and enjoy a variety of what life has to offer.
you're friendly, open minded, easy going, and playful!