Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrdraconix

39 South Portland, ME Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Dylan and I am a gay male pagan, activist, musician author and artist. I only work part time but have many hobbies including music, writing, reading, art, concerts, movies, tennis, skiing, hiking, Tai Chi, travel, cooking and TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm attempting to form a band, find a boyfriend, and form a pagan coven. My mission in life is to help people by raising money for good causes with my music, writing and art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
music, reading, writing, art, tennis, skiing and discussing religion philosophy and activism of any kind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
honesty, courage, musical talent, good sense of humor, polite
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: classic rock, metal, jazz, blues, world music, anything but rap country and opera
Movies: Lord of The Rings, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, The Matrix, X Men, James Bond, Stephen King movies, Pirates of The Caribbean
Books: The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan, Sword of Shannara, Dragonlance, Dune, Vampire Chronicles, Stephen King books
Food: Italian, Chinese, Indian, American and Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, food, music, caffeine TV and The Internet and good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, religion, politics, AA, sobriety, politics and making the world a better place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching Ghost Adventures
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have learning disabilities
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in me as a person and want to be friends or dating call me at 751-1619