Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mred1701

40 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey looks like there is a meteor shower this weekend yay.

I am a pretty laid back guy. I really appreciate the outdoors and love to hike and fish as well as enjoy the night sky. I also love to go shooting and in fact I make my own ammunition. It started out as a way to make shooting a lot cheaper but it ended up being a fairly interesting hobby. I am a little chubbier than average with a broad chest and shoulders. I stay active so overall I am in decent shape. I can be pretty nerdy at times. I love sci fi. I love video games.

I am really looking for someone that finds joy in life. Someone that will sing with me and dance in our car seats as we drive down the road and then lean against me and wrap her arms around mine when the song is over. Someone that I can laugh with, a lot, until tears form. I love life and want someone to share that love with.

Ugh as a side note I find it quite frustrating that every time I find a girl's profile who is interested in the outdoors it is nearly always a bad "match". Wth is up with that??

I am outdoorsy, active, and intelligent
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work third shift and and spend as much time with my son as I can. Other than that I am just trying to make the best of my life right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty decent at golf and playing baseball (I can teach you how to throw a mean curve ball and splitter), oh and explaining why super novas happen to a child. I am very decent at several video games. I used to play world of warcraft but I kind of lost interest in it. I am a decent fisherman and pool player. I am an excellent listener and often find myself helping friends through rough times in their life. This is probably the coolest thing I am good at now that I think about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look really friendly and huggable according to my former girlfriend's recollection of when we first met. lol. My ex wife said about the same thing, she said I made her feel comfortable around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually like comedy or sci-fi movies. I love hitch hikers guide to the galaxy, Serenity (I havent seen the firefly series but I want to), lord of the rings, star wars, star trek... ok so I'm pretty nerdy sue me. hehe. I am a big jeff dunham fan, he cracks me up. My taste in food is pretty broad. I love to cook and I can cook the best cookies or cake you have ever tasted in your life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, love, computers, sleep, the outdoors... ugh getting tough here... intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do this weekend. hmmm My past and how to make my future better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with my son and looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmmm not sure what to put here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to go hiking, fishing or play pool sometime. I like people in general and really like hanging with cool people.