Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Webster, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:59am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, caring, compassionate and a good listener. Accountable. Not into spectator sports or the bar scene. I like outdoor activities, festivals, concerts, good music (mostly classic rock and blues), riding my motorcycle with (preferred) or without a passenger, campfires and working in my yard. Other activities I have been involved with are camping, bike riding, walking/hiking, going to the beach and the Adirondacks, along with day trips and weekend get-aways. I also enjoy snuggling, holding hands and being affectionate. My Love Languages are quality time and physical contact.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self-employed, own my own house, study A Course in Miracles, and volunteer for the Veterans Stress Project helping veterans with Post Traumatic Stress Disorder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many thing, especially EFT.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Blues, Classic Rock, Southern Rock, Clapton, Allman Brothers, .38 Special and more.

Food: Pumpkin Pie

Books: 5 Love Languages, Men Alive, The Warrior's Journey Home

Shows: STOMP or comedy

TV: Big Ban Theory, Emily Owen, MD, Grey's Anatomy, The Mentalist, NCIS
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hugs/cuddling, Good Music (classic rock, blues, southern rock), a Daily Shower, My Guitar, some entertainment, frends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My "honey do" list, and I'm the only honey here!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home unwinding; probably watching some TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have common interests, live within 25 miles of Rochester, NY and YOU have a photo posted. Please do not contact me if you do not meet the criteria.