Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mremax

27 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a small town boy with the soul of a city boy. I've been in Chicago for three years now and can't imagine living anywhere else at this stage in my life. I enjoy exploring new parts of the city and trying as many new restaurants as possible.

My family is important to me, and I try to keep them up to speed on my life. I don’t make it home that often, but always go home at holidays to soak up family time. 

I enjoy running outdoors, as it’s my escape from reality. I hate running in the cold, and running in place is possibly the most boring thing on earth, so I’ll be retiring for the winter. I also love swimming and biking (even after an accident earlier this year) and completed my first triathlon this past summer. More races are definitely in my future.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Business Analyst for a software company in the loop, and deal with a wide range or projects and problems every day. I just started this new job in the fall, and love learning every day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
FaceTiming friends too early on the weekends.

Making friends with strangers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican (hold the cilantro), Asian, and pretty much every other type of food.

Fitz and the Tantrums, the Mowglis, Walk the Moon, Mumford & Sons, Mat Kearney, Amy Winehouse, Imagine Dragons, MIKA, Grouplove, Jason Mraz, Coldplay, Foster The People, M83, and many others. I’m a Spotify junkie. 

Scandal, Mindy, Modern Family, Revenge, We Can Be Heroes, and Ellen if I’m working from home. I don't have cable, but I do a pretty good job of staying current with Hulu and Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reese's Cups
iPhone
Christmas in Florida
Warm hot chocolate
Sarcasm
Water
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m usually hanging out with new or old friends in the city, checking off a restaurant on my A-Z tour, or having a low key night with Netflix and some wine. Occasionally I’ll spend the night out at the bars, but I try not to make a habit of it. 
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gummy bears make me throw up. No really, I’m allergic to them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You agree that peanut butter & chocolate should be a food group, think old man cardigans are sexy, want someone to explore Chicago with, and can make me laugh.