Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Woodland Hills, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Atheism, and laughing about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Working on space camp
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Rob. London boy. Moved to America in 2006

Moved to California in March 13.

Before that I lived in Norway...Before that Hawaii....Before that Phoenix.....Before that London.

Long and short, I am adventurous.

I own and operate a fabrication company.

Check it out. If I am not making shit....I am a commercial diver. Underwater construction. And if both of those jobs are dead I work in a Scuba Dept. So long and short I am active and busy.

.I own a jacked up custom jeep, so love offroading........I work out, cycling and football(soccer) being my favourite sports....I indulge in good food! Love a good pint of cider, British humour......great conversation..............and traveling the world! I love hiking .

I love anything water based, especially diving and underwater photography, surfing or just playing in the waves. The History channel and channels similar I think are amazing, I love history and facts.

Heres a great quote.

The Dali lama, when asked what surprised him most about humanity, answered...Man
Because he sacrifices his health in order to make money.
Then he sacrifices money to recuperate his health.
And then he is so anxious about the future that he does not enjoy the present;
the result being that he does not live in the present or the future;
he lives as if he is never going to die, and then dies having never really lived."

Don't be that person above! Come to be with something a breath of fresh

I am looking for friends to kick it with. Boys girls couples...nothing sexual. Just good company and activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Commercial diving. Underwater construction in Lehman terms :-) or fabrication.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything :-p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, I am English.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indian food or anything Middle East.

Ted, Family Guy, anything crude and hilarious will do or full of knowledge.

Music, absolutely everything. From Country to Dubstep. From classic Sinatra to modern day Ne-yo. I listen to everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport. My driving license. my phone. my parents. my friends. myself.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYYYYYTHING. life, love, war, politics, reasoning, creation, what to do next. My mind never stops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No such thing as a typical Friday night. Routine is mundane. I follow no set path.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got my front teeth back. I smashed my face in on the road in a bicycle accident. 8 months with no teeth was fan fucking tastic. :-) my body is scarred to fuck
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun. honest, reliable, can take a joke, into water sports (keep it clean will ya ) have traveled, have an education, strive to improve, you know how to cook and you don't use the words SWAG or YOLO.

Also if you appreciate this song