Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Henrico, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:56pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you only have one pick don't message me. If all your picks are just face shots at weird angles don't message me. I am single, I have children that I don't live with that I love and I am very involved with. Any one that I meet on here or anywhere else is light years from meeting them and will Never be responsible for them. If the fact that I have them is a problem do not message me. I am young and fun at heart. I go out regularly. I like meeting new people and doing new things. I own a business that allows me the flexibility and resources to enjoy my family and friends to the fullest. I am living the best part of an accomplished life and it is a lot of fun right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a small business, I exercise regular, I go out just as much as I want, I enjoy time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making time for friends, running my business, playing basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am honest and easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: i robot, there will be blood, drive. No country for old men. Step brothers, closer

Music: Chris issak, jack Johnson, Dwight yolkham, Nora jones and lots lots more....

Food: all food anything that tastes good. Don't yuck my yum!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My visits with my kids. I have never ever ever missed. 6 years of visits. I don't miss.
2. Owning a truck. I love trucks.
3. A comfortable bed. My bed is amazing!
4. Summertime. I'm so over winters. They are wayyy too long.
5. An active life. I have to be fit. Otherwise feels wrong.
6. My blender. It's sooo handy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make more $$$$$. How to improve my league BBall team.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping or hanging with the kids. Friday and Sunday are like the only 2 nights that I usually Don't go out. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it here its not even nearly private is it??!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my photos and you are down for a good time with no pressure.