Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrfornoraisin

28 F Saint John, New Brunswick, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:59am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Yiddish (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 28 years old and i'm pretty great. I'm fun loving, with a good sense of humor. I've got an iron liver and a soft spot for fuzzy kitties. I like staying up late and playing video games. I like sci-fi, fantasy, horror, comedy and action. I'm not a huge fan of romantic comedies. Except the Bride of Chucky which was more of a romantic comedy than horror. I'm easy to get along with. I'm looking to meet some new girlfriends because honestly, I don't have many friends that are girls. I'm just looking for someone with the same junk as I who shares the same interests. I'd also like to note, that i'm looking for plationic friends. As I can imagine some people may be weary, what with the numerous couples cruising for threesomes. Sadly, I don't think you're ready for this jelly. :P
What I’m doing with my life
I'm half way through my degree in Computer Programming! So if you'd like to talk tech, i'm down! I'm living with my boyfriend. I love my kitties on a regular basis and work for a pizza place!
I’m really good at
Costuming! I've won my fare share of awards for costumes i've made. I have a way with ground meat that is spectacular. I quite litterally make the best burgers/meatballs in the entire universe. I'm pretty good at cooking and consider myself to be a huge foodie.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, then my height, then my boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books! Wheel of time Series by Robert Jordan, Kim Harrison's "Hollows" Series, House of Night Series, Sookie Stackhouse Series. Shows: American Dad, Family Guy, Mad Men, Nip/Tuck, Simpsons, South Park, Glee, Boondocks, 30 Rock, Community, Bob's Burgers, How I Met Your Mother, Comic Book Men, Archer. Movies: Star Wars Eps 1-6 (Except Jar Jar), LOTR Trillogy, Anything with Sasha Baron Cohen or Will Ferrell in it (Especially Bruno and Anchorman), Inglorious Bastards or anything else by Quentin. Food: Just about anything except fish.
The six things I could never do without
My kitties, My cellphone, My Laptop, Food that isn't bland, Comedy, and love. Not romantic love specifically, but some form of love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the universe an' staff. (If you don't get the joke, Google image that phrase.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing DND or working. I do all my celebrating on Saturdays.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are a girl looking for new friends!