Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrfrank86

28 M Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–29
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, here goes something. Not sure what, but hopefully we'll figure it out along the way. To sum myself up in words, I would say I'm the embodiment of an easy listening song. One that is about twenty-eight years long. The three things I believe in are peace, love and hard work. And each of those three things can make for success in just about every aspect of life. Whether its at home, work, school or with family and friends. I live to better myself at every opportunity and strive to be successful. My family is very important to me, as are my friends.

I enjoy reading, writing, and watching basketball and football. I like movies, good television and great music. Other than those things, I don't mind going out occasionally for a nice bite to eat or a walk/jog at a park (not to sound cliche). I don't party and I don't drink much and/or hang with big crowds. When I go out its normally with a few people and if I drink I prefer Dos Equis. Kidding.

I'm mild mannered and not easily angered, I will however throw a few rage yelps during brief periods of joy, or when playing Candy Crush.

That about sums me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I am working and planning to go back to school very soon. I've spent my entire post-high school life working hard at various jobs, learning odd things and gaining experience that some may find invaluable and others find worthless. At this stage in my life I have done a lot of things, but I have come to understand what I want in life now. Figuring that out is one of the hardest things to do, I've found.

I'm also part of an experimental hip hop duo. We've spent the greater part of the last two years creating a bunch of material and have recently purchased a few minor upgrades to our studio. I look forward to getting started with the education and recording process of that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my good friends laugh. And uplifting spirits. Or something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure what that is, maybe my positive demeanor. I'll ask someone and find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Shadow of the Wind and The Angel's Game by Carlos Ruiz Zafon. I also enjoyed The Giver by Lois Lowry.

My favorite movies are The Dark Knight, Inception and probably Donnie Darko.

The shows I like are Suits, The Borgias, Breaking Bad and Orange Is The New Black.

I like hip hop, classical, electronic, jazz-hop, and alternative. Some artists include, Common, Bon Iver, Brian Crain, James Blake, Nujabes (RIP), Buckethead, Nils Frahm, Mike Paer, and Fink.

I won't go into food. Just know that I love it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. A few good friends
3. The Internets
4. Good food and water
5. Music
6. More music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. The past. The present only when it's comfortable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working if needed. Relaxing if not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I haven't messaged you by now. Just saying.