Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrfry3

43 South Jordan, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like old Volkswagen's, Mineral collecting and I also collect vinyl records. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and awesome family, traveling (not for work), Movies and countless other things not in any order.

I was born in Redondo Beach, California. When my parents divorced (I was 6) I moved to Seattle with my mom.
I grew up in Kent, Washington and spent my first year of college at Washington State University and moved to Utah in 1990 when my mom and step dad did. I went to school at University of Utah where I received a degree in geology with a minor in math.
Well here I am..... Let’s see what else about me…I had a very interesting time in jr high and high school .I moved to Utah in 1990 when my mom and step dad did. I went to school at University of Utah where I received a degree in geology with a minor in math. I got married and divorced 14 year later, having two girls during that time.

I am loyal, slightly sarcastic, loving and many other awesome things
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am just trying to better myself on so many levels. Life is learning experience, I am here to soak in knowledge and gain wisdom. Also I am trying to restore a car, I am 98% done right now. I can see the light at the end of the tunnel! yes. Update: I sold that car and now am looking for a new one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
As a single dad I cook, clean, do homework, etc. I am told in a great listener. I enjoy helping others, fixing things. I am really good at talking about Geology, well I enjoy it anyways.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big dimples (I swear they are getting bigger or turning into wrinkles.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lots of books.

Movies: Lord Of The Rings (although it so damn long), Office Space, 16 Candles, Army of Darkness, The Hangover, James Bond movies etc. Well I enjoy most movies, those are some of my favs';

TV Shows: I don't know
Music: By far 80's dark wave, and posk punk. I also like synthpop and industrial. Everything else EXCEPT modern country music. BLAH. I do like country before 1970.

Food: I like more "ethnic" foods. I DO NOT LIKE 99 PERCENT OF FAST FOOD. I really like Japanese food (sushi = yum),Indian food, Tibetan food. I tend to lean towards anything other than American food. I also am open to trying new things (except escargot)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-water, air, the earth
-my 2 daughters
-music
-chia pets
-traveling
-family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things that are on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something unique. I am up for anything. I like nice dinners, movies, stay at home,riding a bike(I walk now because my bike got stolen), read, have fun with kids, clubbing, cleaning, writing stuff on okcupid, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat slow because I like to talk at dinner.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a fun, loving, dependable, loyal, romantic guy. (Sometimes sarcastic) you're in the right place. Also, no smoking please, yuck.