Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrfuckyeah

39 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ugh. The ironic thing is I truly think highly of myself, but I really can't stand describing myself to people. I take a lot of pride in being smart and funny. I can pretty much make anyone laugh if they hang out with me for about fifteen minutes. I play music, I love it, but I also like having enough money to do things in life, so I'm very comfortable working.

But one thing I don't like is long profiles...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a restaurant and as a musician, but I'm looking to build a real business. I'll tell you later. Or maybe I won't...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Nothing. I'm truly good at nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Ask them. I suppose my hair. If I get a chance to talk, they'll notice they're laughing...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do love me some sports. But just one NFL game on Sunday is fine. Stranger Than Fiction, District 9, MacGruber, The Big Lebowski, etc. I thought Blue Valentine and Young Adult both sucked, and I'm really not into Wes Anderson movies, so it that's a dealbreaker ladies, then I wish you the best. I like Breaking Bad, and I'm pretty much always down to go see a comedy show. Family Guy has really been not keeping my interest in a while....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think I could do without most anything, but I do appreciate my friends. Everything is pretty much in my iPhone. I don't see myself ever not playing music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Your face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who cares...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm decent looking and you're smart.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!