Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrh41780

34 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a lifelong Michigander that just moved to the Bay area for work. I work at a Tech company.

My friends would describe me as intelligent, athletic, funny, sarcastic, adventurous, competitive, and shy around people I don't know. It takes me a while to get truly comfortable around people but once I do, be prepared for my sense of humor. I'm not someone that will actively approach someone in a bar so I thought I'd give this a shot.

I enjoy being active. I love doing Crossfit and I've run a few half marathons (a full is on my to do list). I enjoy cycling as well.

I have a strong work ethic and have worked hard to earn my current position at a great company. I work to live rather than live to work though.

I'm looking for someone that is intelligent and is driven to be successful. I want someone that is aware of what is going on in the world. Ideally, she'd be athletic as well. I try to stay as active as possible and it’s so much nicer to have your significant other participate with you rather than watch from the sidelines.

I’d also like someone that has a sense of humor; I pride myself on making others around me laugh.

I'm a huge animal lover so I hope you like dogs too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work at a Tech company as an Operations Manager.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kickball. I know its random but I'm good at it. I take it way too seriously. Haha!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Mumford & Sons, the Lumineers, Dave Matthews, Counting Crows, Simon & Garfunkel, old school Michael Jackson, Zach Brown Band, the Avett Brothers, as well as the typical top 40 played regularly on the radio.

Movies: I really like documentary movies that open your eyes and make you think. Some of my favorites are: Food, Inc, King Corn, No End in Sight, The King of Kong.

TV: I don't watch a lot of TV aside from sporting events. Here are a few series I've really gotten into: Lost, Friday Night Lights, Breaking Bad, Deadliest Catch, Shark Week on Discovery
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
1. My dog (or dogs in general)
2. Michigan football
3. Crossfit
4. Peanut butter
5. Vacations
6. Spending time on Michigan lakes/ rivers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are athletic, intelligent, have a good sense of humor, and enjoy being active!