Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrhaigo

32 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Other (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
slideshow
About Me

Hello! My name is Haigo (an Armenian name shared with my grandfather) and I’m a 28 year old Baha’i from the Northeastern United States. My personality reflects that I am a brother of three younger sisters, that I am the son of a strong single mother, and that my parents came from somewhat humble backgrounds. I have been accustomed to adversity from a young age. Since I moved around a lot as a child, my soul is somewhat restless, and I find myself itching to travel, reach out, and learn new things. I studied metal-smithing and philosophy in university and then went to medical school. I’m a resident physician in pediatrics and emergency medicine. I love working with kids and hope to do so in my career as I have done as a Baha’i children’s class teacher. For fun I like to cook for myself and others, to play keyboard, and to watch silly movies with friends. I find it necessary for my well-being to pray and meditate, to be engaged in service, and to exercise regularly. My sense of humor is of the Monty Python variety and my personal aesthetic is relatively low-key (except for my bow ties). My meyer’s briggs personality is INFJ. I’m very sensitive to other people’s feelings and am quite easy to get along with. Certainly, I am far from perfect, but I am interested in trying all the time to be a more selfless servant of His Threshold and to love those around me more perfectly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have some non-North American mannerisms that distinguish me in social settings. i'm a little bit overly polite (probably from my Armenian father's culture). English wasn't my first language, so i have a bit of an implacable accent. i'm a little shy too. this combination might constitute one's first impression of me until one's thoughts move to the question of where i am fitting all of the food that is going into my mouth.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. a feeling of being loved
2. a little time and space to gather myself
3. time with friends who understand me well
4. artistic outlet
5. service to others
6. prayer and meditation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for a Baha'i partner.