Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mrhansen686

26 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Wisconsin, home of some of the craziest football fans in the country. And cheese.

I'm the guy who likes to make obscure references to make people laugh, including, but not limited to, attempting to talk in a different accent. I'm big into martial arts and science, with a certain passion for a good story. Completely neutral when it comes to sports teams.

Otherwise, I'm probably the tallest person you'll meet who doesn't like/is terrible at basketball.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a marine forecaster in Houston, awake anywhere between the middle of the night or just after sunrise to cover weather in East Asia and the Caribbean. Thus, I usually have no idea what the weather is like here.

Down the line I may look to get into computer science, because like a rug, it ties things together.
I’m really good at
I'm a meteorologist, so I guess you could say I'm pretty good at predicting the weather. I've always considered myself a scientist and good at over-analyzing things.

I like to think myself good at video games, but that's not exactly a sport, is it?
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, at nearly six and a half feet, and how lanky I am. It's genetic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hard for me to pick a favorite book, since I've read so many, but I really enjoyed the Song of Ice and Fire series, and I suppose my favorite reading genre would be science fiction. I always enjoy a good fantasy novel as well. I've been meaning to re-read Lord of the Rings, since I read it when I was too young to really get it.

The same pretty much goes for movies. I remember watching them all the time with my family. I'd have to say sci-fi is my favorite overall genre. My favorite movie would have to be Run Lola Run.

I love almost any type of music, especially culturally diverse music, and my favorite genre is anything electric, namely trance and progressive breaks. One of my favorite music groups is Hybrid. You'll find me listening to NPR on the way in and out of work, then tuning into trance at home.

Never been huge into food, but I love a good steak, Asian food, and waking up to a cup of Earl Grey tea and some scones.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm currently doing in my field of work, and where it will take me years down the road. Also trying to think of how I can put a humorous spin on a conversation, and whether I'm ever going to get off night shifts (seriously, working til 6am is lame).
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically look to see if any of my friends would like to get together. That means movies, dinner, or games at someone's house. If not, I'll settle for a book, TV, or a video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I smoke only in Spanish-speaking countries?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you would like to chat and/or introduce me to a new caffeinated drink. Earl Grey tea still holds my favorite spot, but I'm willing to allow contenders.